Uncategorized

First blog post: Welcome

Well, what can I say. I feel I am supposed to come up with something so deep and meaningful but ultimately all I can think to say is Hi.

Hi and welcome.

As my home page says I am Mummy Monkey to Mini Monkey and we both have Daddy Monkey with us along for the ride!

Over the next few weeks the blog will start to shape up and will hopefully be a place where you can find out about local community events within Birmingham and North Solihull along with the ramblings of me and whatever the toddler has discovered this week.

And so for now I say Hi and Welcome again and here’s to a rocking Bank Holiday weekend

Much Love (and a bit of gin)
CheekiMummy (aka Sinead)

Leave a Reply

